Staff

STAFF

 

Mr. Sunny Chanthanouvong, Executive Director

sunny@laocenter.org


Ms. Chongchith Saengsudham, Program Manager, Health Services

chongchith@laocenter.org

 


Ms. Linda Homsombath, Program Manager, Housing Foreclosure Counseling and Employment Services

lindah@laocenter.org


Mr. Pany Siharath, Program Manager, Housing Foreclosure Counseling

pany@laocenter.org


Ms. Vilamone 'Noi' Tran, Health Program Coordinator

vilamone@laocenter.org

 

Ms. Neeyada Santopietro, Program Development Specialist

neeyada@laocenter.org


Ms. Thida Vongvilay, Youth Project Manager

Thidavongvilay@gmail.com


Mrs. Phouninh Vixayvong, US citizenship and Chemical Health Project Manager

Phouninh@laocenter.org


Mr. Todd Littana,  Community Civic Engagement Coordinator

Todd@laocenter.org